The standard cookie policy for this website is to allow all cookies. This helps to ensure you have the optimal experience. If you would like to continue with our optimal website experience, you don't need to make any changes. If you would like to learn more about what cookies are and how we use them, visit our cookie policy page.

Term Dates

St Martin's School term dates

Academic Year Term Dates 2019/2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

Tuesday 10th September-Term Starts

Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October inclusive-Half Term

• Monday 28th October-Children Return

• Friday 13th December-Term Ends


Spring Term 2020

• Thursday 9th January - Term starts

• Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February inclusive - Half Term

• Monday 24th February - Children return

• Tuesday 31st March - Term ends

 

Summer Term 2020

• Thursday 23rd April - Term starts

• Friday 8th May-Bank Holiday.

• Monday 25th May to Monday 1st June inclusive - Half Term

• Tuesday 2nd June - Children return

• Wednesday 15th July - Term ends

 

Academic Year Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 8th September - Term Starts

Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October inclusive - Half Term

• Monday 2nd November-Children Return

• Friday 11th December-Term Ends


Spring Term 2021

• Thursday 7th January - Term starts

• Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February inclusive - Half Term

• Monday 22nd February - Children return

• Friday 26th March - Term ends

 

Summer Term 2021

• Wednesday 21st April - Term starts

• Monday 31st May to Monday 7th June inclusive - Half Term

• Tuesday 8th June - Children return

• Wednesday 14th July - Term ends